Meet The Ocean Honda of Ventura Staff Serving Oxnard and Thousand Oaks Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Chris Toothman
General Manager
(805) 654-0066
chris.toothman@oceanhonda.com

With over 20 years in the automotive industry, it is a privilege to work with our clients directly. Everyday our mission here at Ocean Honda of Ventura is to provide a comfortable environment for you and your family.I am always available to my clients to assist and personally take care of you. Please feel free to contact me directly at (805) 654-0066 or e-mail me at chris.toothman@oceanhondaventura.com.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Joel Glamsch
General Sales Manager 
(888) 314-7821
joel.glamsch@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rick Love Honda SalesRick Love
BDC Manager
(888) 314-7821
rick.love@oceanhonda.com


Rick Love started his sales career with Honda early in 2001. In that time he has sold over 1,000 new and used vehicles to members of our local community. Rick has earned and been with multiple awards for his sales volume and his professionalism. Rick is known for his superior product knowledge, his willingness to help and his personable nature. In addition to his vast automotive experience, Rick has a thorough understanding of finance and has helped launch the sales careers of dozens of young sales people. Rick Love and his family have volunteered extensively with the local Ventura chapter of the Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States and along with his wife, has successfully raised 7 children. Rick has attended and completed all Honda Motor Company and Honda University training classes and seminars. Rick Love is currently available for consultation and superior service. He truly is your Honda Guy.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rocket Gonzalez
Honda Service PartsRocket Gonzalez
Parts & Service Director
(888) 287-6144 
rocket.gonzalez@oceanhonda.com


I have 16 years of experience in the automotive service and parts industry. I enjoy spending time with my children and am a proud Cheer-Dad for my daughter's travel team, the Camarillo Cougars.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Anthony "Tony" Nicoll
Internet Manager
(888) 314-7821
tony.nicoll@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Navor Lopez Honda
PartsNavor Lopez
Parts Manager
(888) 287-6144
navor.lopez@oceanhondaventura.com


My name is Navor Lopez and I am the Parts Manager here at Ocean Honda of Ventura. I've been with Honda for over 15 years. I have been married to my wife for 8 years and we have two beautiful daughters; Arianah and Patty. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family - we like going out for dinner and watching sporting events. I look forward to our yearly summer vacation.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mary Cortez Honda
ServiceMary Cortez
Body Shop Manager
(888) 535-9287

mary.cortez@oceanhonda.com


I was born in the Bay Area and raised in Oxnard. I have 5 children and 7 grandchildren with 1 on the way! I love to cook and go for long bike rides. I have been in the Body Shop business for 20 years.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Robert Valencia
Body Shop Manager 
(888) 535-9287

robert.valencia@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Maisam Haddy HondaMaisam Haddy
Manager
(888) 314-7821
maisam.haddy@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marie David Honda SalesMarie David
Internet Coordinator
(888) 314-7821
marie.david@oceanhonda.com


I am a proud mother of three. I love shoes and cooking (in that order). I have been in the automotive industry since 2002 and in the sales environment for over 20 years.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________



Max Holzer

Finance Manager
(888) 314-7821
max.holzer@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Luke Burnham Honda SalesLuke Burnham
Finance Manager 
(888) 314-7821
luke.burnham@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jenn Graziani
Finance Director
(888) 314-7821
jenn.graziani@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Upgrade Specialists
Janeth Flores
Internet Sales Specialist
(888) 314-7821
janeth.flores@oceanhonda.com

My family is truly my world. I am blessed with the most wonderful mother and father. Ocean Honda is my second home. I am a simple person whom loves nature. I also enjoy the beach, watching movies, and Thai food.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Ahmed Karimi Honda Sales
Ahmed Karimi
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
ahmed.karimi@oceanhonda.com


I have worked at Ocean Honda for 12 years. I love helping people get the perfect car for their needs.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

George 'Buzz' Noe
Honda SalesGeorge 'Buzz' Noe
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
buzz.noe@oceanhonda.com


Ten years as a Navy Pilot and 30 years in the Show Biz has culminated in me at last living by the beach and having lots of fun selling Hondas! My specialty is product knowledge and I am ready to serve you here at Ocean Honda!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Frank Martin Honda
SalesFrank Martin
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
frank.martin@oceanhonda.com


I am a member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership and have been a sales and marketing professional for 40 years. I also have my MBA in finance from University of Chicago.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mani Dimas Honda SalesMani Dimas
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
mani.dimas@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Randy Gentille
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
randy.gentille@oceanhonda.com

I have 11 years of automotive sales experience with Honda. 8 out of those 11 years I have been salesperson of the year and I am a 40-time salesperson of the month.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Carlos Hernandez
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
carlos.hernandez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jordan Beckman
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
jordan.beckman@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hector Vazquez
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
hector.vazquez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marquel Bryant
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
marquel.bryant@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jacqueline Galvan
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
jacqueline.galvan@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sheriff Modad
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
sheriff.modad@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ajani "AJ" Marshall
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
ajani.marshall@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nikko Weisfuss
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
nikko.weisfuss@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Harlan Sacks
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
harlan.sacks@oceanhonda.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Fernando Mendoza
Business Development Agent
(888) 314-7821
fernando.mendoza@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alex Nicoll
Business Development Agent
(888) 314-7821
alex.nicoll@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Service

Carmen Perez Honda Service Carmen Perez
Service BDC
(888) 310-9031
carmen.perez@oceanhonda.com


I love spending time with my kids and family. I also enjoy planning small party events.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cynthia Dzul Honda OfficeCynthia Dzul
Service BDC
(888) 310-9031
cynthia.dzul@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

David Alvarez Honda ServiceDavid Alvarez
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
david.alvarez@oceanhonda.com


I'm born and raised in Ventura County and have been helping Honda customers with their service needs for the last 7 years. I am knowledgeable, diligent in my work, and I strive to better understand your needs. I look forward to service you for the years to come.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eric Rodriguez
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
eric.rodriguez@oceanhonda.com


My name is Eric Rodriguez and I work in the Service Department as a Service Advisor. I am 20 years old and currently have two years of experience with Ocean Honda. I love working with cars. In my free time I work on cars and attend car events.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ruben Ortega Honda ServiceRuben Ortega
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
ruben.ortega@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Brad Southwick
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
brad.southwick@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

George Zurita
Shop Foreman
(888) 310-9031
george.zurita@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eddie Bano
Body Shop Estimator
(888) 310-9031
eduardo.banos@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alex Garcia
Shuttle Driver
(888) 310-9031

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Parts

Ricky Reynaga Honda PartsRicky Reynaga
Senior Parts Specialist
(888) 287-6144
ricardo.reynaga@oceanhonda.com


I have worked with Honda for over 10 years and have been in the automotive business for 19 years. I like working on audio and wood design.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chris Rodriguez Honda ServiceChris Rodriguez
Parts Specialist
(888) 287-6144
chris.rodriguez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Roger Rosales
Parts Specialist
(888) 287-6144
roger.rosales@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Randy Reynaga
Parts Specialist
(888) 287-6144
randy.reynaga@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff
Kimberley Wren Honda OfficeKimberley Wren
Accounts Payable/Receivable
(888) 314-7821
kimberly.wren@oceanhonda.com


I've been in the automobile industry for 11 years. In my off time I love spending time with my kids. I also love to bake yummy treats.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephania Chavez Honda
SalesStephania Chavez
Business Office
(888) 314-7821
stephania.chavez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________





Leslie Ramos Honda OfficeLeslie Ramos
Receptionist
(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jennifer Lopez
Receptionist
(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charles Kubasek Honda
OfficeCharles Kubasek
Director of First Impressions
(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Jerry Lopez
Greeter

(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Gabriela Ramos
Cashier

(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie Sermeno
Cashier/Receptionist

(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Info