• Honda

Ocean Honda of Ventura

6450 Auto Center Drive ,
Directions Ventura, CA 93003

  • Sales: (888) 314-7821
  • Service: (888) 310-9031
  • Parts: (888) 287-6144
  • Body Shop: (888) 535-9287

Traducir en español abajo

Store Hours

  • Monday - Saturday: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Meet The Ocean Honda of Ventura Staff Serving Oxnard and Thousand Oaks Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Chris Toothman
General Manager
(805) 654-0066
chris_toothman@oceanhondaventura.com

With over 20 years in the automotive industry, it is a privilege to work with our clients directly. Everyday our mission here at Ocean Honda of Ventura is to provide a comfortable environment for you and your family.I am always available to my clients to assist and personally take care of you. Please feel free to contact me directly at (805) 654-0066 or e-mail me at chris_toothman@oceanhondaventura.com.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Joel Glamsch
General Sales Manager 
(888) 314-7821
j_glamsch@oceanhondaventura.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rick Love Honda SalesRick Love
BDC Manager
(888) 314-7821
rick_love@oceanhondaventura.com


Rick Love started his sales career with Honda early in 2001. In that time he has sold over 1,000 new and used vehicles to members of our local community. Rick has earned and been with multiple awards for his sales volume and his professionalism. Rick is known for his superior product knowledge, his willingness to help and his personable nature. In addition to his vast automotive experience, Rick has a thorough understanding of finance and has helped launch the sales careers of dozens of young sales people. Rick Love and his family have volunteered extensively with the local Ventura chapter of the Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States and along with his wife, has successfully raised 7 children. Rick has attended and completed all Honda Motor Company and Honda University training classes and seminars. Rick Love is currently available for consultation and superior service. He truly is your Honda Guy.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rocket Gonzalez
Honda Service PartsRocket Gonzalez
Parts & Service Director
(888) 287-6144
rocket_gonzalez@oceanhondaventura.com


I have 16 years of experience in the automotive service and parts industry. I enjoy spending time with my children and am a proud Cheer-Dad for my daughter's travel team, the Camarillo Cougars.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Navor Lopez Honda
PartsNavor Lopez
Parts Manager
(888) 287-6144
navor_lopez@oceanhondaventura.com


My name is Navor Lopez and I am the Parts Manager here at Ocean Honda of Ventura. I've been with Honda for over 15 years. I have been married to my wife for 8 years and we have two beautiful daughters; Arianah and Patty. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family - we like going out for dinner and watching sporting events. I look forward to our yearly summer vacation.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mary Cortez Honda
ServiceMary Cortez
Body Shop Manager
(888) 535-9287

mary_cortez@oceanhondaventura.com


I was born in the Bay Area and raised in Oxnard. I have 5 children and 7 grandchildren with 1 on the way! I love to cook and go for long bike rides. I have been in the Body Shop business for 20 years.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Maisam Haddy HondaMaisam Haddy
Manager
(888) 314-7821
maisam_haddy@oceanhondaventura.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marie David Honda SalesMarie David
Internet Coordinator
(888) 314-7821
marie_david@oceanhondaventura.com


I am a proud mother of three. I love shoes and cooking (in that order). I have been in the automotive industry since 2002 and in the sales environment for over 20 years.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Carlos Carrillo
Service Upgrade Manager
(888) 314-7821
carlos_carrillo@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________



Max Holzer

Finance Manager
(888) 314-7821
max_holzer@oceanhondaventura.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Luke Burnham Honda SalesLuke Burnham
Finance Manager 
(888) 314-7821
luke_burnham@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jenn Graziani
Finance Manager 
(888) 314-7821
jenn_graziani@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Max Holzer
Finance Manager 
(888) 314-7821
max_holzer@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Upgrade Specialists
Janeth Flores
Internet Sales Specialist
(888) 314-7821
janeth_flores@oceanhondaventura.com

My family is truly my world. I am blessed with the most wonderful mother and father. Ocean Honda is my second home. I am a simple person whom loves nature. I also enjoy the beach, watching movies, and Thai food.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Ahmed Karimi Honda Sales
Ahmed Karimi
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
ahmed_karimi@oceanhondaventura.com


I have worked at Ocean Honda for 12 years. I love helping people get the perfect car for their needs.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

George 'Buzz' Noe
Honda SalesGeorge 'Buzz' Noe
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
buzz_noe@oceanhondaventura.com


Ten years as a Navy Pilot and 30 years in the Show Biz has culminated in me at last living by the beach and having lots of fun selling Hondas! My specialty is product knowledge and I am ready to serve you here at Ocean Honda!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Frank Martin Honda
SalesFrank Martin
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
frank_martin@oceanhondaventura.com


I am a member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership and have been a sales and marketing professional for 40 years. I also have my MBA in finance from University of Chicago.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mani Dimas Honda SalesMani Dimas
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
mani_dimas@oceanhondaventura.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Randy Gentille
Honda Upgrade Specialist 
(888) 314-7821
randy_gentille@oceanhondaventura.com

I have 11 years of automotive sales experience with Honda. 8 out of those 11 years I have been salesperson of the year and I am a 40-time salesperson of the month.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Ramon Aviles
Honda Upgrade Specialist 
(888) 314-7821
ramon_aviles@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Pastor Cuenca
Honda Upgrade Specialist 
(888) 314-7821
pastor_cuenca@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Carlos Hernandez
Honda Upgrade Specialist 
(888) 314-7821
carlos_hernandez@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Jordan Beckman
Honda Upgrade Specialist 
(888) 314-7821
jordan_beckman@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Patrick McLucas
Honda Upgrade Specialist 
(888) 314-7821
patrick_mclucas@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jason Li
Honda Upgrade Specialist 
(888) 314-7821
jason_li@oceanhondaventura.com.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Hector Vazquez
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
hector_vazquez@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Taylor Kennepohl
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(888) 314-7821
taylor_kennepohl@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marquel Bryant
Honda Upgrade Specialist 
(888) 314-7821
marquel_bryant@oceanhondaventura.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Fernando Mendoza
Business Development Agent
(888) 314-7821
fernando_mendoza@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Alex Nicoll
Business Development Agent
(888) 314-7821
alex_nicoll@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tony Nicoll
Internet Sales Specialist
(888) 314-7821
tony_nicoll@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Service

Carmen Perez Honda Service Carmen Perez
Service BDC
(888) 310-9031
carmen_perez@oceanhondaventura.com


I love spending time with my kids and family. I also enjoy planning small party events.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cynthia Dzul Honda OfficeCynthia Dzul
Service BDC
(888) 310-9031
cynthia_dzul@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

David Alvarez Honda ServiceDavid Alvarez
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
david_alvarez@oceanhondaventura.com


I'm born and raised in Ventura County and have been helping Honda customers with their service needs for the last 7 years. I am knowledgeable, diligent in my work, and I strive to better understand your needs. I look forward to service you for the years to come.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

David Bucci Honda
Service
David Bucci
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
david_bucci@oceanhondaventura.com


I was born and raised in Ohio and moved to Southern California in 1999. I am a recording artist, singer/songwriter, and avid free-thinker. I am glad to be at Ocean Honda and always looking forward rather than backward.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eric Rodriguez
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
eric_rodriguez@oceanhondaventura.com


My name is Eric Rodriguez and I work in the Service Department as a Service Advisor. I am 20 years old and currently have two years of experience with Ocean Honda. I love working with cars. In my free time I work on cars and attend car events.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ruben Ortega Honda ServiceRuben Ortega
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
ruben_ortega@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eric Palafox
Service Advisor
(888) 310-9031
eric_palafox@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

George Zurita
Shop Foreman
(888) 310-9031
george_zurita@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eddie Bano
Body Shop Estimator
(888) 310-9031
eduardo_banos@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Parts

Ricky Reynaga Honda PartsRicky Reynaga
Senior Parts Specialist
(888) 287-6144
ricardo_reynaga@oceanhondaventura.com


I have worked with Honda for over 10 years and have been in the automotive business for 19 years. I like working on audio and wood design.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chris Rodriguez Honda ServiceChris Rodriguez
Parts Specialist
(888) 287-6144
chris_rodriguez@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Roger Rosales
Parts Specialist
(888) 287-6144
roger_rosales@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Randy Reynaga
Parts Specialist
(888) 287-6144
randy_reynaga@oceanhondaventura.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff
Kimberley Wren Honda OfficeKimberley Wren
Accounts Payable/Receivable
(888) 314-7821
kimberly_wren@oceanhondaventura.com


I've been in the automobile industry for 11 years. In my off time I love spending time with my kids. I also love to bake yummy treats.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Adara Philpot
Contracts
(888) 314-7821
adara_philpot@oceanhondaventura.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephania Chavez Honda
SalesStephania Chavez
Business Office
(888) 314-7821
stephania_chavez@oceanhondaventura.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Clarisa Ventura Honda
Office
Clarisa Ventura
Receptionist
(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Leslie Ramos Honda OfficeLeslie Ramos
Receptionist
(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jennifer Lopez
Receptionist
(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charles Kubasek Honda
OfficeCharles Kubasek
Director of First Impressions
(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Jerry Lopez
Greeter

(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Gabriela Ramos
Cashier

(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie Sermeno
Cashier/Receptionist

(888) 314-7821
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Info