Our Staff

Management

Chris Toothman

Chris Toothman

General Manager

(805) 654-0066

chris.toothman@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

With over 20 years in the automotive industry, it is a privilege to work with our clients directly. Everyday our mission here at Ocean Honda of Ventura is to provide a comfortable environment for you and your family.I am always available to my clients to assist and personally take care of you. Please feel free to contact me directly at (805) 654-0066 or e-mail me at chris.toothman@oceanhonda.com.

Janeth Flores

Janeth Flores

Internet Manager

(805) 303-5264

janeth.flores@oceanhonda.com

Se Habla Español

My family is truly my world. I am blessed with the most wonderful mother and father. Ocean Honda is my second home. I am a simple person whom loves nature. I also enjoy the beach, watching movies, and Thai food.

Kenny Gutell

Service Manager

(805) 590-2844

kenny.gutell@oceanhonda.com

Navor Lopez

Navor Lopez

Parts Manager

(805) 590-2844

navor.lopez@oceanhonda.com

My name is Navor Lopez and I am the Parts Manager here at Ocean Honda of Ventura. I've been with Honda for over 15 years. I have been married to my wife for 8 years and we have two beautiful daughters; Arianah and Patty. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family - we like going out for dinner and watching sporting events. I look forward to our yearly summer vacation.

Marie David

Marie David

Service Upgrade Manager

(805) 835-4589

marie.david@oceanhonda.com

I am a proud mother of three. I love shoes and cooking (in that order). I have been in the automotive industry since 2002 and in the sales environment for over 20 years.

Jenn Graziani

Jenn Graziani

Finance Director

(805) 303-5264

jenn.graziani@oceanhonda.com

Mani Dimas

Mani Dimas

Finance Manager

(805) 919-8526

mani.dimas@oceanhonda.com

Luke Burnham

Luke Burnham

Finance Manager

(805) 919-8526

luke.burnham@oceanhonda.com

Eric Ordaz

Eric Ordaz

Internet Manager

(805) 919-8526

Sales

Juan Pablo “JP” Armendariz

Juan Pablo “JP” Armendariz

Honda Upgrade Specialist

(805) 250-8036

Frank Martin

Frank Martin

Honda Upgrade Specialist

(805) 919-8526

frank.martin@oceanhonda.com

I am a member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership and have been a sales and marketing professional for 40 years. I also have my MBA in finance from University of Chicago.

Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

Honda Upgrade Specialist

(805) 919-8526

carlos.hernandez@oceanhonda.com

Miguel Partida

Miguel Partida

Honda Upgrade Specialist

(805) 590-2844

miguel.partida@oceanhonda.com

Omar Rodriguez

Omar Rodriguez

Honda Upgrade Specialist

(805) 601-8090

omar.rodriguez@oceanhonda.com

Lars Van Kirk

Lars Van Kirk

Honda Upgrade Specialist

(805) 590-2844

Fermin Lopez

Fermin Lopez

Honda Upgrade Specialist

(805) 250-8036

fermin.lopez@oceanhonda.com

Sergio Barbosa

Sergio Barbosa

Director of Internet Sales

(805) 919-8526

sergio.barbosa@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

Adrian Cardenas

Adrian Cardenas

Service Advisor

(805) 856-6343

adrian.cardenas@oceanhonda.com

David Alvarez

David Alvarez

Assistant Service Manager

(805) 590-2844

david.alvarez@oceanhonda.com

I'm born and raised in Ventura County and have been helping Honda customers with their service needs for the last 12 years. I am knowledgeable, diligent in my work, and I strive to better understand your needs. I look forward to service you for the years to come.

Dan Winters

Dan Winters

Collision Center Manager

(805) 590-2844

daniel.winters@oceanhonda.com

Jerry Lopez

Service Advisor

(805) 856-6343

jerry.lopez@oceanhonda.com

Carmen Perez

Carmen Perez

Service BDC

(805) 590-2844

carmen.perez@oceanhonda.com

I love spending time with my kids and family. I also enjoy planning small party events.

Brad Southwick

Brad Southwick

Service Advisor

(805) 590-2844

brad.southwick@oceanhonda.com

Joshua Chavez

Joshua Chavez

Junior Service Advisor

George Zurita

George Zurita

Shop Foreman

(805) 590-2844

george.zurita@oceanhonda.com

Eddie Banos

Eddie Banos

Body Shop Estimator

(805) 590-2844

eduardo.banos@oceanhonda.com

Parts Dept

Ricky Reynaga

Ricky Reynaga

Senior Parts Specialist

(805) 590-2844

ricardo.reynaga@oceanhonda.com

I have worked with Honda for over 10 years and have been in the automotive business for 19 years. I like working on audio and wood design.

Chris Rodriguez

Chris Rodriguez

Parts Specialist

(805) 590-2844

chris.rodriguez@oceanhonda.com

Randy Reynaga

Randy Reynaga

Parts Specialist

(805) 590-2844

randy.reynaga@oceanhonda.com

Office

Stephania Chavez

Stephania Chavez

Business Office

(805) 601-8090

stephania.chavez@oceanhonda.com

Laura Paniagua

Laura Paniagua

Receptionist

(805) 693-4189

Roxanna Arias

Receptionist

(805) 601-8090

Martha Cruz

DMV / Title

Kim Wren

Assistant Office Manager

(805) 601-8090

kim.wren@oceanhonda.com

Contact

Ocean Honda of Ventura

6450 Auto Center Dr

Ventura, CA 93003

Sales: (805) 590-2844

Service: (805) 793-0338

Parts: (805) 716-6609

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 5:30pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 5:30pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 7:00pm
Friday7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 5:30pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By