Meet The Ocean Honda of Ventura Staff Serving Oxnard and Thousand Oaks Communities

Contact Our Team

Managers
Chris Toothman
General Manager
(805) 654-0066
chris.toothman@oceanhonda.com

With over 20 years in the automotive industry, it is a privilege to work with our clients directly. Everyday our mission here at Ocean Honda of Ventura is to provide a comfortable environment for you and your family.I am always available to my clients to assist and personally take care of you. Please feel free to contact me directly at (805) 654-0066 or e-mail me at chris.toothman@oceanhondaventura.com.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Rick Love Honda SalesRick Love
Internet Manager
(805) 590-2844
rick.love@oceanhonda.com


Rick Love started his sales career with Honda early in 2001. In that time he has sold over 1,000 new and used vehicles to members of our local community. Rick has earned and been with multiple awards for his sales volume and his professionalism. Rick is known for his superior product knowledge, his willingness to help and his personable nature. In addition to his vast automotive experience, Rick has a thorough understanding of finance and has helped launch the sales careers of dozens of young sales people. Rick Love and his family have volunteered extensively with the local Ventura chapter of the Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States and along with his wife, has successfully raised 7 children. Rick has attended and completed all Honda Motor Company and Honda University training classes and seminars. Rick Love is currently available for consultation and superior service. He truly is your Honda Guy.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nikko Weisfuss
Internet Manager
(805) 590-2844
nikko.weisfuss@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Rocket Gonzalez Honda Service
PartsRocket Gonzalez
Parts & Service Director
(805) 590-2844
rocket.gonzalez@oceanhonda.com


I have 16 years of experience in the automotive service and parts industry. I enjoy spending time with my children and am a proud Cheer-Dad for my daughter's travel team, the Camarillo Cougars.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________





Anthony "Tony" Nicoll
Internet Manager
(805) 590-2844
tony.nicoll@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Robert Vizzo
Internet Manager
(805) 590-2844
robert.vizzo@oceanhonda.com
_____________________________________________________________________

Janeth Flores
Internet Manager
(805) 590-2844
janeth.flores@oceanhonda.com

My family is truly my world. I am blessed with the most wonderful mother and father. Ocean Honda is my second home. I am a simple person whom loves nature. I also enjoy the beach, watching movies, and Thai food.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Navor Lopez Honda
PartsNavor Lopez
Parts Manager
(805) 590-2844
navor.lopez@oceanhondaventura.com


My name is Navor Lopez and I am the Parts Manager here at Ocean Honda of Ventura. I've been with Honda for over 15 years. I have been married to my wife for 8 years and we have two beautiful daughters; Arianah and Patty. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family - we like going out for dinner and watching sporting events. I look forward to our yearly summer vacation.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________





Maisam Haddy HondaMaisam Haddy
Manager
(805) 590-2844
maisam.haddy@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marie David Honda SalesMarie David
Service Drive Coordinator
(805) 590-2844
marie.david@oceanhonda.com


I am a proud mother of three. I love shoes and cooking (in that order). I have been in the automotive industry since 2002 and in the sales environment for over 20 years.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________



Max Holzer

Finance Manager
(805) 590-2844
max.holzer@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Luke Burnham Honda SalesLuke Burnham
Finance Manager 
(805) 590-2844
luke.burnham@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jenn Graziani
Finance Director
(805) 590-2844
jenn.graziani@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Upgrade Specialists

Ahmed Karimi Honda SalesAhmed Karimi
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
ahmed.karimi@oceanhonda.com


I have worked at Ocean Honda for 12 years. I love helping people get the perfect car for their needs.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

George 'Buzz' Noe Honda
SalesGeorge 'Buzz' Noe
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
buzz.noe@oceanhonda.com


Ten years as a Navy Pilot and 30 years in the Show Biz has culminated in me at last living by the beach and having lots of fun selling Hondas! My specialty is product knowledge and I am ready to serve you here at Ocean Honda!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Frank Martin Honda
SalesFrank Martin
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
frank.martin@oceanhonda.com


I am a member of the Honda Council of Sales Leadership and have been a sales and marketing professional for 40 years. I also have my MBA in finance from University of Chicago.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mani Dimas Honda SalesMani Dimas
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
mani.dimas@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Randy Gentille
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
randy.gentille@oceanhonda.com

I have 11 years of automotive sales experience with Honda. 8 out of those 11 years I have been salesperson of the year and I am a 40-time salesperson of the month.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Carlos Hernandez
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
carlos.hernandez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________





Hector Vazquez
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
hector.vazquez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Marquel Bryant
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
marquel.bryant@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ajani "AJ" Marshall
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
ajani.marshall@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________





Fernando Mendoza
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
fernando.mendoza@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Daniel Gonzalez
Honda Upgrade Specialist
(805) 590-2844
daniel.gonzalez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Service

David Alvarez Honda ServiceDavid Alvarez
Assistant Service Manager
(805) 590-2844
david.alvarez@oceanhonda.com


I'm born and raised in Ventura County and have been helping Honda customers with their service needs for the last 10 years. I am knowledgeable, diligent in my work, and I strive to better understand your needs. I look forward to service you for the years to come.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Dan Winters
Collision Center Manager
(805) 590-2844
daniel.winters@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Carmen Perez Honda Service Carmen Perez
Service BDC
(805) 590-2844
carmen.perez@oceanhonda.com


I love spending time with my kids and family. I also enjoy planning small party events.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ruben Ortega Honda
ServiceRuben Ortega
Service Advisor
(805) 590-2844
ruben.ortega@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Brad Southwick
Service Advisor
(805) 590-2844
brad.southwick@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Robert Bettencourt
Service Advisor
(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Reyna Garay
Greeter / Jr. Service Consultant
(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

George Zurita
Shop Foreman
(805) 590-2844
george.zurita@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sergio Juarez
Dispatcher
(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Eddie Banos
Estimator
(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Parts

Ricky Reynaga Honda
PartsRicky Reynaga
Senior Parts Specialist
(805) 590-2844
ricardo.reynaga@oceanhonda.com


I have worked with Honda for over 10 years and have been in the automotive business for 19 years. I like working on audio and wood design.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chris Rodriguez Honda ServiceChris Rodriguez
Parts Specialist
(805) 590-2844
chris.rodriguez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Roger Rosales
Parts Specialist
(805) 590-2844
roger.rosales@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Randy Reynaga
Parts Specialist
(805) 590-2844
randy.reynaga@oceanhonda.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Office Staff
Kimberley Wren Honda
OfficeKimberley Wren
Accounts Payable/Receivable
(805) 590-2844
kimberly.wren@oceanhonda.com


I've been in the automobile industry for 11 years. In my off time I love spending time with my kids. I also love to bake yummy treats.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephania Chavez Honda SalesStephania Chavez
Business Office
(805) 590-2844
stephania.chavez@oceanhonda.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Leslie Ramos Honda
OfficeLeslie Ramos
Receptionist
(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jennifer Lopez
Receptionist
(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Charles Kubasek Honda
OfficeCharles Kubasek
Director of First Impressions
(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________


Gabriela Ramos
Cashier

(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie Sermeno
Cashier/Receptionist

(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Maria Fonseca
Cashier

(805) 590-2844
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Info